When will my order ship?

If you place your order before 1 pm CT (that's 11 am PT and 2 pm ET), we often ship the same business day. 

If you place your order after 1 pm CT, we'll ship it the next business day.

We do not ship on weekends or holidays.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.